2020 Impact Awards

 Congratulations to all of the 2020 Impact Award Recipients!

Click Here to Watch our 2020 Impact Awards Program

The Arc of Indiana Membership Award

Stone Belt Arc
The Arc of Jackson County

Family Advocate Award

Steve Simpson
Best Buddies Indiana

Champion Award

Froggy 102.7 FM/Federated Media

Outstanding Professional Award

Emily Compton

Media Award

Kara Kenney

Public Policy Award

State Senator Erin Houchin

Outstanding Direct Support Professional

Bryan Collins

Darcus Nims Self-Advocate of the Year

Katie Boland

CEO Award

Kylee Hope
Director, DDRS

The Arc of Indiana President’s Award

Donna Elbrecht
President/CEO, Easter Seals Arc of Northeast Indiana

Self-Advocates of Indiana President’s Award

Anthony Nash