The Indiana Conference of Executive Directors of The Arc (ICEArc) brings executives of local chapters of The Arc, as well as leaders of other service providing agencies, together into a professional association. ICEArc provides a forum for professional colleagues to bring about common action affecting people with I/DD and works to promote the professional development of its members.

Jim Allbaugh, Carey Services, Marion
Donna Belusar, ADEC, Bristol
Debbie Bennett, Hillcroft Services, Muncie
Shane Burton, Developmental Services, Inc., Columbus
Mike Carney, KCARC, Vincennes
Crystal Church-Stavitske, Easterseals Rise, Angola
Nash Dunn, KCARC, Vincennes
Patrick Cockrum, Sycamore Services, Danville
Deidra Conner, The Arc of Evansville
Marie Dausch, New Horizons Rehabilitation, Batesville
Donna Elbrecht, Easterseals Arc of Northeast Indiana, Fort Wayne
Leslie Green, Stone Belt Arc, Bloomington
Julia Huffman, Noble / The Arc of Greater Indianapolis
Stan Keepes, The Arc Southwest Indiana, Princeton
Damon Knoche, Achieva Resources Corp, Richmond
Connie Kurtz, Hopewell Center, Anderson
Jason McManus, Wabash Center, Lafayette
Jason Meyer, Passages, Columbia City
Chris Nabors, Peak Community Services, Logansport
David Ofsansky, The Arc of Vigo County, Terre Haute
Jeff Patton, The Arc of Wabash County, Wabash
Tim Ramsey, Bi-County Services, Bluffton
Roxanne Roman, CDC Resources, Monticello
Debra Seman, The Arc of Lagrange County, Howe
James Sinclair, Jay-Randolf Developmental Services, Portland
Jodie Smith, Marshall-Starke Developmental Center, Plymouth
Dan Strick, South Star, Chicago Heights, Illinois
Pam Verbarg, The Arc of Greater Boone County, Lebanon